The Trooper 365 Award is the highest award that any runner in our running club can get. In order to receive this award an athlete has to run 365 days in a row without missing a single day. This is not an easy thing to do!!! Award winners are:

2015 Anna Mora

2015 James McLain

2016 Daniel Bernal

2016 James McLain

2017 Anisa Burciaga

2017 Daniella Ruiz

2017 Noah Ward

anna moraanisa burciaga

daniel bernalJames McLain

daniella ruiznoah ward