Click Here For Live Track Meet Results.

All TIME BEST El PASO CC TEAM LIST

2013 Cross Country won all 6 district 5A titles 9th boys and girls, Open girls and boys, and Varsity boys and girls. This is the 1st time any 5A team in any sport in the city has accomplished this.

2013 varsity boys undefeated for 3rd year in a row

2013 varsity girls team undefeated for 2nd year in a row

2013 both varsity girls and boys ranked in top 10 in the state

2013 both boys and girls top 10 finish at Nike South

TEAM VIDEOS

2010 cc video

2010 CC Music Video

cc video

2010 CC District Music Video

2010 track video

2010 Track music Video

2011 CC Music Video

2012 CC Music Video

     

Thank you Sarge Martinez for all your hard work on troopertelevision. Just go to youtube.com and search troopertelevision.

 

----------------------------------Click Here To Order Eastwood Socks------

Click HERE for results from the "Fred Loya Track Invitational"

 

Coach McLain Head Coach (Sprints,Distance,Relays,Hurdles,Cross Country) mmpre@hotmail.com

Coach Ayala Head Coach (Sprints,HJ,TJ,LJ,Relays,Offseason) eayala@yisd.net

Coach Rivas (Pole Vault,Offseason) jrivas1@yisd.net

Coach Hicks (Sprints,Relays) jhicks@yisd.net

Coach David Ayala (Shot,Disc,offseason) dayala3@yisd.net

Coach Orszulak (Cross Country) orzymann@yahoo.com

Coach Jesus Ayala (Sprints,Relays,HJ) jayala8@yisd.net

Coach Mike Casas (Shot,Disc,Ofseason) mcasas79@hotmail.com

Coach Cindy Garcia (Cross Country) twingarcia01@yahoo.com

Coach Yadira Salazar

 

This website was created and is maintained by The Eastwood Boys Track Coach Mike McLain, If you have any questions email Coach McLain at mailto:mmpre@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Eastwood High School would like to thank Terri Gent for his hospitality in

researching and helping the Eastwood High Records be accurate.