Eastwood Track/Cross Country Home Page get your road race/meet timed el paso area meet results
upcoming meets eastwood running club schedule permission slips team pictures retro pictures alumni terri gent links eastwood cc alumni

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Race Results/ Live Streamed Races

All TIME BEST El PASO CC TEAM LIST

All Time Best El Paso Individuals List

LET US TIME YOUR ROAD RACE/MEET

SUMMER TRAINING STARTS WESNESDAY JUNE 8th

at 6:30pm at Palm Groove Park (Sumatra Park)

anyone in the Eastwood Feeder Pattern is welcome call Coach McLain 525-1050 or email mmpre@hotmail.com for more information

 

TEAM VIDEOS

2010 cc video

2010 CC Music Video

cc video

2010 CC District Music Video

2010 track video

2010 Track music Video

2011 CC Music Video

2012 CC Music Video

     

 

 

Click HERE for results from the "Fred Loya Track Invitational"

 

Coach McLain Head Coach (Sprints,Distance,Relays,Hurdles,Cross Country) mmpre@hotmail.com

Coach Ayala Head Coach (Sprints,HJ,TJ,LJ,Relays,Offseason,Cross Country) eayala@yisd.net

Coach Rivas (Pole Vault,Offseason) jrivas1@yisd.net

Coach Jesus Ayala (Sprints,Relays,HJ) jayala8@yisd.net

Coach Mike Casas (Shot,Disc,Ofseason) mcasas79@hotmail.com

Coach Yadira Salazar (Cross Country,Distance, Hurdles) yadira.salazar@doane.edu

Ben Guevara (Sprints,Jumps) bguevara@yisd.net

 

This website was created and is maintained by The Eastwood Boys Track Coach Mike McLain, If you have any questions email Coach McLain at mailto:mmpre@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Eastwood High School would like to thank Terri Gent for his hospitality in

researching and helping the Eastwood High Records be accurate.